Ruina Zhang

Everyone has a name, Don't we?
For many years ago i had a blog at blogg.se and i just wrote about weird theories i had about life, such as how it would be to have fished in your vagina to not get pregnant (i KNOW, it's super weird),  my girly Emotions, and the typical "Today I ate a dounut and spilled a cup of coffee on my new white pants"- Type of posts. Its nothing wrong with writing about those things, but its... just not for me. I got a question, if i had a blog to share to some  facebook groups about my life in China, and of cousre, I said NO, Because I didnt have one. But now i do! But I will get back to that subject later. First, I need to present myself and what I do with my life. 
 
My name is Ruina... Zhang... Or ....thats the name I've been using since i got a student visa for China a few years back. The reason for my alias name is pretty boring and pretty "white-washed", but I didnt really got a  list of chooises to choose a name, from the Chinese government. To be able to explain my name, you would need the base facts, and here they come: 
 
In China they dont use an ABC system, but they have Pinyin which is refered to the pronunciation such as "RUI, BAI, ZHANG, ZHONG, CHENG, ZHI" and the list can be long. But also, each PinYin is connected to a chinese character which is called 汉字 (HanZi)
So to start the explanation of my white-washed chinese name you need to know the base of RuiNa. Rui has the character , the same character as sweden 瑞-典. Na has the character which is divided in 3 characters. 1.女 - woman, 2. 月 - clever 3. 乃 - beautiful.
Now its time to understand what all of this mean. Rui means Sweden, Na means clever/beautiful woman. Litteral meaning of my White-washed chinese name is: Swedish beautiful/clever woman.  
So, Now you understand my alias and now i can continue my lifes story. 
 
"Once upon a time, there was a man and a woman who met at a boat. They fell in love and got a little girl. The girl grew up to be a fucking asshole and just acted as the biggest bitch in her fairytale land and noone liked her."
IM JUST KIDDING! We are not going in on specifics. But here is my cool-ass presentation: 
 
My Alias is Ruina, and im 25 years old this year. I was tired of my life in sweden, so i decided to be impulsive and apply to study abroad. I had no idea I would end up in China though. But I did! Here I am! I live in the south of China in the city Zhuhai, at the border to both Macau, Hong Kong and Shenzhen. Before i moved down here, I lived in Beijing for several years, AND thats a city i would call a piece of literall shit. You will literally die on beforehand with that pollution. When a fashion designer on Beijing Fashion Week even creat a clothings collection with the name "Smoggy collections" and sells it for milions, then its bad. But there are always at least one or two small bugs in the world who will make something nice out of the bad. It was actually pretty cool.... But anyway. I work as an english teacher for the training center "American TPR English school" at the moment, but before this i was working as a shitty kindergarden teacher in a few kindergardens with horrable co-workers. No more speking about that. It was some time ago. 
 
I hope this personal pressentation is enough for you, and i hope to see your comment on the next post, which i will make sometime in the future. 
 
LOVE
RUINA
 
 
marmsoage

Cryptocurrency rates are breaking records, which means you have the opportunity to make money on cryptocurrencies. Join our system and start making money with us. Go to system: https://tinyurl.com/ydonpeof

marmsoage

Cryptocurrency rates are breaking records, which means you have the opportunity to make money on cryptocurrencies. Join our system and start making money with us. Go to system: https://tinyurl.com/ye2227a5

ruima

Hi, this is Julia. I am sending you my intimate photos as I promised. https://tinyurl.com/yfp8d2ml

Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress